Menu
Home Page

SEN.se

Sen.se is a collaborative partnership between all of the special schools and specialist provision within Somerset. Sen.se stands for Special Educational Needs Somerset Expertise. We have a wealth of experience within our schools and many outstanding practitioners support us in our work to make a difference to the lives of children and young people who need more than what is offered in mainstream education.

Members of sen.se

Avalon School: http://www.avalonschool.net/

Brookside Academy

Critchill School: http://www.critchill.somerset.sch.uk/

Elmwood School: http://www.elmwood-school.org.uk/

Fairmead School: http://www.fairmeadschool.co.uk/

Fiveways School: http://www.fivewaysschool.co.uk/

Mendip School: http://www.themendipschool.co.uk

Penrose School: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/

Selworthy School: http://www.selworthy.somerset.sch.uk/

Sky College: http://www.skycollege.co.uk/

Top